The Compatriots Series

The Compatriots is a novel in the making which will be posted in episodes. The story features a teenager going young adult, David, and his adventures in the fantasy world of Valador. Journey with David as he discovers his true identity and who his parents were and also witness the formation of The Compatriots. Meet the Margos, Elvkins, Tynes, and many more as the story progresses. May the people he meet be his allies or foe, that guide or stop him from his adventures and quests.

Click on the episodes posted below to start reading!

Chapter 1

Current status: Episode 3 has just been published on 21 January 2016. Episode 4 is in sketching process.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: